Thank you Tribute Chairs, Hosts, and Speakers!

2019 Four Pillar Tribute Chairs

  • Paul Bowers, Chairman, President, & CEO, Georgia Power
  • Colin Connolly, President & CEO, Cousins Properties
  • Shan Cooper, Executive Director, Atlanta Committee for Progress
  • Lillian Giornelli, Chairman & CEO, Cousins Family Foundation
  • Taylor Glover, President & CEO, Turner Enterprises
  • Russ Hardin, President & CEO, Robert W. Woodruff Foundation
  • Doug Hertz, President & CEO, United Distributors
  • Donna Hyland, President & CEO, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
  • Virginia Hepner
  • Hala Moddelmog, President & CEO, Metro Atlanta Chamber
  • Egbert Perry, Chairman & CEO, Integral
  • Michael Russell, CEO, H.J. Russell
  • Steve Voorhees, CEO, WestRock
  • Jenner Wood, Chairman, Robert W. Woodruff Foundation